search here and find more posts

How To Message Someone Who Blocked You On WhatsApp

If you would like to message a person who blocked you on WhatsApp then you're at the right place. WhatsApp being the best messaging platform in the world. It's known to us that when you're blocked by someone on WhatsApp, you will be unable to message the person. But I just got this latest tricks and I want my viewers and subscribers to be aware of this.
Note: This Method should not be used to harass anybody on WhatsApp platform and if someone blocked you on WhatsApp just let them be. He/She blocked you for a reason, respect their decision and move on.
But in some cases, you might need to message the person that blocked you even if it is the end of your chats. Follow the simple trick below to message the person that blocked you on WhatsApp. 


  
There are many ways to message someone who blocked you on WhatsApp but I'll mention just two(2) method.
Note: Before following this method. Just Confirm it that you're truly blocked.

STEP 1: HOW TO MESSAGE SOMEONE WHO BLOCKED YOU ON WHATSAPP THROUGH SMS

SMS is the first way to message someone who blocked you on WhatsApp. Some people didn't count this as useful stuff. After someone blocked you on WhatsApp, since you have the person phone number, kindly message the person through SMS. The person only blocked you on WhatsApp not on SMS.

STEP 2: HOW TO MESSAGE THE PERSON THAT BLOCKED YOU ON WHATSAPP THROUGH ACCOUNT DELETION

  • Step 1: firstly, you'll need to move to the Setting Menu your WhatsApp by clicking on the three dots at the top right corner and tap settings.
  • Step 2: Secondly, Click on Account and Tap Delete Account. You'll be shown a disclaimer that going through with this will erase all your chats, remove you from groups and also erase your Google backup if you have any. Doing this will clear your phone number from the WhatsApp database as a registered WhatsApp users and in doing so will also clear your number from the blocked list of the person that blocked you.
  • Step 3: Once you've successfully deleted your account, simply open WhatsApp again and follow the instruction to register again and you'll be able to send message to that person that formerly blocked you.

Once again don't use this method to harass anybody on WhatsApp platform. Respect he/she decision for blocking you.
Please Appreciate this method by making a Comment and Share. Let's hear what you think on this article. Please don't forget to share.

Bqloaded Banner

Post a Comment

Drop a comment according to the post. Don't include links/URL in the comment section so that you comment can get approved.
We don't allow relevant comment.
Your comment may not display because it must be approved before it get display.

Click the "Notify Me" to get notified when we reply you.

Previous Post Next Post